Update in name only

I don’t have too much to write at the moment but need to get a weekly check-in done, so here it is.  I have been back writing, but haven’t been able to build a lot of momentum – I’m really having to work at it right now.  I have had a couple stretches like this through the summer so I imagine this too shall pass, but I also imagine that breaking the process and missing those days didn’t help either.

As I have put pieces into the places they might logically go, I did find (and fix) a couple of continuity errors, so that’s a positive.  I also wonder how many more are lurking there, though…

Anyway, I’ll try to do better the next time.
Word Count: 82.329

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

