PREVIEW

I’m very excited to be able to say with a reasonable amount of confidence that the editing on The King in Darkness is finished and so I am now able to share an excerpt from the book with you.  You can go check it out here.  I hope you’ll enjoy reading it.

This also means that we appear to be very well on course to have the book release on schedule in the autumn, and plans are already underway for the launch and some other promotion activity.  I’ll keep you up to date on the details as they get firmed up.  I want to thank my editors and publishers at Renaissance for making the process of getting the book ready for publication really quite enjoyable!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

